Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive100%(80 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 80negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Mary O
rating
Very satisfied. Easy to order from site and goods delivered as expected. Will be very happy to use service again.
Mary O.04/1/2021
Satisfied customer
rating
Thank you excellent service - and delivery exceptioally quick
Margaret O.03/17/2021
Canine Zinc Tablets
rating
Great service ,prompt delivery - can only recommend!!
Heike T.03/10/2021
Cat vest
rating
Vest arrived promptly and is perfect for post spay surgery.
Elizabeth S.02/25/2021
Spot on pippettes for cats
rating
Very fast delivery product well packaged will be ordering again
Brian Paul H.02/19/2021
Good Service
rating
Goods were delivered as expected in a reasonable timeframe
Pauline F.02/19/2021
Fast, reliable service
rating
I have ordered insulin syringes from direct-vet multiple times have always sent exactly what I need within a week. Excellent service: fast and good value. Will continue to ship with them.
Edward C.01/31/2021
Excellent Products
rating
Would definitely recommend.
Alanna M.01/21/2021
Excellent Service
rating
Great online shop with excellent service. Can recommend highly.
Susan P.12/10/2020
Direct Vet
rating
The easy option
Arthur C.11/28/2020
Dean
rating
Very pleased with service wasn't expecting it to arrive so quickly
Dean C.11/23/2020
Excellent service
rating
I am very pleased with my order and the speed of delivery. The price was competitive in spite of the postage costs and the quality of the product is excellent. Will use again.
Felicity S.11/21/2020
Overall great shop
rating
Items were as expected and good value. Shop dispatched items quickly but they took longer than I thought they might once the courier had them. Would order again.
Dawn G.11/14/2020
Definitely recommended
rating
Great company easy to deal with. Very well packed but delivery takes at least a week if not longer.
Daria N.11/14/2020
Worming tablets
rating
Great buy,delivery process impressive, informs you every step of the way. Would recommend and buy again
Julie R.11/11/2020
Panacur tablets
rating
Item bought only had instructions for use in Dutch. Difficult for average GB person when trying to decide on dosages.
Sue F.11/11/2020
Pet Carrier
rating
Could you tell me if you sell a smaller version of the pet carrier you sent me please. The one you sent was size 2 number 1145304 and I would like a smaller version. Thank you. Excellent service.
Joan L.11/8/2020
My order
rating

Order came really quickly ive not used the product yet, dogs have had them before so should be ok eating them

Sue S.11/3/2020
Excellent service
rating
I have been feeding our cat Hills Vetessentials for several years but it's become increasingly hard to find. I was very pleased to find it on your site at a good price, so bought a year's supply while I could! Delivery from the Netherlands to UK in less than a week - at no extra cost - meant that both I & the cat are very satisfied. Thank you.
Jonna L.10/31/2020
Barry Watling
rating
An excellent speedy service.
Barry W.10/30/2020
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 80
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items