Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive100%(44 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 44negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


True love dog harness
rating
Regrettably the harness was just to tight for my dog, so have had to return it today. No info on website about retuning the item, but sent it back via Royal Mail. Hope to receive a refund in due course.
Linda W.09/11/2020
hooray!!
rating
Milpro cat wormer is first tablet my cat has eaten mixed up in food, because of meaty coating, he couldn't taste it, every other brand of tablet he has refused to touch his food. brilliant!! delivery to UK very fast!! thanks!!
Judith l.09/6/2020
Excellent Service
rating
Product arrived in excellent time and as described
Laura J.09/3/2020
Mrs Lynne Lee
rating
Excellent service & prompt delivery. Very pleased as usual
Lynne l.09/2/2020
Nervosyl
rating
This had been recommended to us for our elderly dog who has started barking in the evening at the noises the fridge makes. Wr are delighted with the product - it has certainly helped. Such a shame can’t get in UK, but can not fault the service from Direct Vet. Our first parcel was returned to them as we had been expecting a parcel from Apple which they had told us to refuse. Left a message on the door and clearly two parcels tried for delivery that day.
On enquiring if DV a few days later where our ‘stuff’ was, we realised what had happened. They resent the parcel with good humour and no quibbles and it has now arrived safely.
Would use again and would recommend.
Mrs Margaret G.09/2/2020
Great service
rating
My products came very quickly and were packaged very well. I have used before so know I am getting a great service at great prices.
Amanda s.08/26/2020
Online shop
rating
Makes life easy especially with the current situation of covid. Satisfied with the product.
Arthur C.08/25/2020
Fantastic
rating
Very quick service
Quality great????
Teeny D.08/20/2020
Valentine
rating
Very satisfied wiyh product and efficiency of delivery. I will be shopping with you again.
Anthony V.08/17/2020
Excellent service!
rating
Fantastic service! Will be using you again. Thank you
Crysta D.08/12/2020
Good service
rating
Fast delivery. Good price.
Lorraine S.08/7/2020
Freddie
rating
Very fast and efficient service.
Sheila M.07/20/2020
John elmes
rating
Great service speedy delivery
Janet E.07/18/2020
Mr Barry Watling
rating
Excellent service
Barry W.07/9/2020
Emma
rating
Easy to order, lots of payment options.. great track and trace system.. fast delivery..
Emma C.07/8/2020
Dog worming tablets
rating
Speedy delivery,great buy, lucky i know what dosage to give as all in foreign language!
Julie R.07/8/2020
Carole Cummins
rating
Very happy, prompt delivery.
Carole C.07/4/2020
Food
rating
My cat is very pleased with the food
Alexandra Z.07/4/2020
Science Plan Vet Essentials
rating
Excellent service delivery on time.
Barry W.06/28/2020
Mrs Lynne Lee
rating
As ever, I am pleased with the efficient and speedy service, especially in such difficult times.
Lynne l.06/24/2020
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 44
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items