Customer reviews about Direct-Vet

Summary
positive98%(98 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 100negative1%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Ilona
rating
Only wating almost 2 weeks for delivery was thinking will be quicker.
Ilona D.08/6/2021
Mobility
rating
I purchased royal canin mobility from your website last week. The package arrived in less than a week. I was impressed with the delivery.
Tara C.07/29/2021
GRAHAM WELSH
rating
Recently I purchased Ocryl Eye Lotion from yourselves. Having used it for just under a week the results removing the Stains has been fantastic. I have just re-ordered 2 Bottles. Overall Service and Product Excellent.
Graham W.07/17/2021
Pat Mac Callion, Dublin, Ireland.
rating
Excellent service and very good delivery times.
Pat M.07/6/2021
My order
rating
Very happy with my ordering and delivery of my package
Bernie O.07/1/2021
A1 Shopping experience
rating
Easy to navigate site, reasonable prices and speedy delivery. Will use again and for-sure, recommend to friends.
Fiona M.06/29/2021
Prompt delivery and reasonable prices
rating
Arrived (in ROI) within two weeks of ordering.
Prices very reasonable.
Will be ordering again
Amanda D.06/26/2021
Emily
rating
Great Service. Prompt and efficient. Recommend to all.
Emily W.06/25/2021
Milbemax kitten dewormer
rating
Product was as ordered, but delivery was slow (2 weeks) and expensive (€12.50)
Eimer O.06/23/2021
Great to get this online
rating
I have been struggling to find the right flea treatment that works for both my cats. There is an ingredient in Frontline seems to do the trick. Delivery was a little slow but only to be expected during these strange times.
Christine R.06/23/2021
Dental veggie stick
rating
The delivery was smooth and my dog loves the sticks
Patrizia T.06/22/2021
Dog food
rating
Delighted with the service and quick delivery
Kay m.06/19/2021
Great shop, quick delivery
rating
Great shop, quick delivery. Hassle free transaction. Recommended
Sylwia s.06/19/2021
Royal Canin Hepatic
rating
I am satisfied with my purchases. Right price, very fast delivery to Ireland, no problems, I recommend it
Tomasz M.06/17/2021
Recommended
rating
Great selection of cat food.
Margaret K.06/15/2021
E Hubbard
rating
Ordered on direct-vet.ie thinking order was going to be sent from Ireland. Not so, came from Netherlands and took 12 days to get here.
Eugene H.06/12/2021
Great quick service
rating

Delighted I can get the cat food which is difficult to find at s good price and quickly.

Aoife D.06/10/2021
Great Service
rating
Very happy with service, arrived quickly, exactly as ordered
Aoife D.05/29/2021
Direct-vet review
rating
Direct-vet, for me, is a one stop shop for my pet's needs. I would highly recommend them!
Ann Marie M.05/26/2021
Dog food delivery
rating
Very good service
Michelle M.05/23/2021
Direct-Vet - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 100
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items